Christmas opening hours

It’s a bit of an odd one this year for Angell Pets as of course the new shop is not open until we have completed the refurbbishment work. This won’t be until the new year now but we are still trading over the telephone and online. Our trading times and deliveries for the Christmase period are below.

Wednesday 20/12/17 10:00 – 17:00 Normal delivery schedule

Thursday 21/12/17 10:00 – 17:00 Normal delivery schedule

Friday 23/12/17 10:00 -17:00 Delivery to all local areas

Saturday 24/1217 10:00 – 17:00 Order for collection from shop only, no deliveries (for those last minute “Oh, I forgot the dog food!” moments…)

Sunday 24/12//17 CLOSED

Monday 25/12/17 CLOSED (no dleveries)

Tuesday 26/12/17 CLOSED (no deliveries)

Wednesday 27/12/17 10:00 – 17:00 Normal delivery schedule

Thursday 28/12/17 10:00 – 17:00 Normal delivery schedule

Friday 29/12/17 10:00 – 17:00 Normal delivery schedule

Saturday 30/12/17 10:00 Р17:00 Order for collection from shop

Sunday 31/12/17 CLOSED

Monday 01/12/18 CLOSED

Tyesdaty 02/12/18 Back to normal opening times and delivery schedule

A merry Christmas and a happy new year to all our customers and see you all in the new shop in the new year.

 

The Angell Pets Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.