Gloucester Pet Shop Christmas Opening Times And Delivery Schedule

Our Gloucester Pet Shop is open right up to Christmas Eve this year as usual. We are only CLOSED for Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Years Day, the only three days each year that we are closed.

This year, as Christmas Day falls on the weekend the opening times around the holidays are a little more complex at our Gloucester Pet Shop. Also as we do FREE local deliveries I have included changes to our published delivery schedule over the same period.

pet shop gloucester

Friday 23th December: 10am – 5:30pm (Normal Delivery  Schedule. Limited Space So Book Early)

Saturday 24th December: 10am – 5:30pm (NO Deliveries)

Sunday 25th December: CLOSED

Monday 26th December: CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December: 10am – 4pm (NO Deliveries)

Wednesday 28th December: 10am – 5:30pm  (Normal Delivery Schedule)

Thursday 29th December: 10am – 5:30pm (Normal Delivery Schedule)

Friday 30st January: 10am – 5:30pm (Normal Delivery Schedule)

Saturday 31st December: 10am – 5:30pm (NO Deliveries)

Sunday 1st January: CLOSED

Monday 2nd January: 10am – 4pm (NO deliveries)

Normal opening times and delivery schedule will continue at our pet shop Gloucester as usual from the 3rd of January 2017.

The Angell Pets Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge